GROUP CONNECT & INSPIRE CALLS

Weekly Community Connection for Life’s New Normal

WEEKLY 1 HR ZOOM CALLS
CV19 SUPPORT

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT DURING THESE ONE-HOUR ZOOM SESSIONS:

  • Open with a collective breathing and/or mindfulness technique

  • Break through the uncertainty and isolation with this weekly group video chat.

  • Explore & share the healthiest and most empowering ways of being, hope, inspiration + concrete, valuable tips.

  • We will invite you to call out your commitment to your priorities and goals. 

  • Then we will send you off with plenty of positive energy and emotional support.

Some topics we’ll discuss: 

  • WFH Parent Sanity Zone – Balancing being a successful working mom or dad during the current stay-at-home order
  • Work From Home (WFH) Routines – Tips & Tricks
  • Reduce Stress & Anxiety –Bring calm and focus
  • Staying Connected with Family and Friends – Communicate gracefully, especially with those living far away
  • Fear and Anxiety – Shift this into a catalyzing, positive energy for forward movement
  • Remaining your authentic self – Investing in yourself is critical, now more than ever and what that means for you NOW
  • Control – Focus on the things I can control and ‘let go’ of the things outside of my control
  • Positive Impact – Where and how can I lead with this?
  • Helping Others & Giving Back – Viable options and where do I choose to make impact
  • Avoiding the advice trap – How being open and curious vs telling and directing allows you to demonstrate empowering leadership
  • Self-Care – How to put on your own oxygen mask first without feeling selfish!
  • Building Trust in a Virtual Environment – Select, communicate, and proactively initiate the means to ensure swift trust flourishes.

In order to allow everyone to participate, the cost of this series has been significantly reduced, to only $147 for 3 months (April/May/June). This fee covers administrative and operating costs and works out to be about the cost of a lunch or fitness class that you’re not spending on right now. No per session fee – one fee for the entire series!

Dates and Times for the weekly Community and Connection Sessions:

Tuesday’s, beginning on March 31st
From 12pm-1pm PT / 1pm-2pm MT / 2pm-3pm CT / 3-4pm ET / London 7pm-8pm
TUESDAY’S REGISTER HERE

Thursday’s, beginning on April 2nd
From 4pm – 5pm PT / 5pm-6pm MT / 6-7pm CT / 7pm-8pm ET / London 11pm-12pm
THURSDAY’S REGISTER HERE

Friday’s, beginning on April 3rd
From 9-10am PT / 10am-11am MT / 11am-12pm CT / 12pm-1pm ET / London 4pm-5pm
FRIDAY’S REGISTER HERE

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram
,